You can select from your friends, followers and pending friend requests and add them as your new Page’s followers. You can choose which photos and videos to copy over from your profile, but keep in mind that views and other metrics remain with your profile and can’t transfer to the Page. If you’re converting a verified profile, please note that your verified badge will be removed from your profile, and you’ll need to re-submit your new Page for verification. You can preview all changes before publishing your new Page.
While your new Page is published:
–Your profile’s followers, friends and friend requests will get notified that you’ve created a new Page.
-The profile followers you choose will automatically follow the new Page and will be removed from following your profile.
–Friends and pending friend requests you select will automatically like and follow the new Page, and won’t be removed from your profile.